Batsman according to the ICC Rulebook "Bold" Only then counts, when the bowler's thrown ball on the stumps, the bells fall down and they are not NO-Ball.
"Bold" Then no other out is applied, because "Bold" The first is to be than all out.
Batsman if the ball sounds on the stump after another player or umpire "Bold" Don't count.
If the ball batsmen touched the batsman's bats or body if the batsman rings on the stump "Bold" Out is counted.
Any "Bold" The first ball is not a No-ball and it requires confirmation. (All Photo Credit: PTI / ICC / MCC / X)
The rules of the ICC have been created to play the game of cricket according to sports and rules. Which is mentioned in the cricket rulebook from the area. Click here to read all the news connected to the ICC Rule Book
. Source